What Do You Hate the Most?

What Do You Hate the Most?

So, I’m new to the Session.org, and to avoid meaningless pain, suffering, and unspeakably snarky comments, I would to ask everyone what things bore them, and what do you dislike?
Thank you.

Re: What Do You Hate the Most?

I already dislike this thread.

Could you say more about why you dislike it?

Posted by .

Bodhrans

Asking people what they hate most will only lead them to “meaningless pain, suffering, and unspeakably snarky comments”

folk music

Posted .

Sleepless nights reading and responding to all this stuff.

Aran sweaters and people with pipes extolling the virtues of unaccompanied singing.

D

Daylight.

baiting

wind up alert !!!

Oh, as I roved out one May morning…..nyaaah

I think “The Poet” should give us his list in verse, a bit like “These are a few of my favourite things”, only not. I’ll start off: “Whiskers on folkniks and bright woollen sweaters…”

And…you’re going to do it again…aren’t you…

feardearg…you better go get the No-doze

Polkas. cant stand them. not too keen on hornpipes either. love reels tho.

This Christmas I ate too much goose…

Re: What Do You Ate the Most?

CHOCOLATE!!! ~ MMMMMMMMMM!!! I ATE TOO MUCH CHOCOLATE!!!

Sorry, Chocolate and espresso sometimes has me shouting uncontrollably, though usually sung… 😉

What I really hate is questions, y’ know what I mean?

And incomplete sentences.

Posted by .

Racism and bigotry. and blu tack that wont stick any more!

I hate it when I look in on thesession.org and there’s nothing I feel I’ve got anything worth contributing to except one of those “What do you hate the most?” threads. Moan! Boring!

Very few “new old” tunes being posted on the session.org
Is this a sign of a civilisation in decline (the tunes, that is).

Musos, tunes, instruments, beer, pubs, cold damp islands - all that sort of thing.