Letter Notes for Button Accordion B/C (Newbie)

Letter Notes for Button Accordion B/C (Newbie)

Hello Folks,
I am a newbie here so am at your mercy!!
Just retired & am starting to want to learn the button accordion in b/c (if I’m able) Currently I am learning ‘Homes of Donegal’ in Letter Notes ie: GABBAGAB__GEDEGAG but (& here’s the but) I am having difficulty in getting the correct letter note for songs like, Liverpool Lou/Gypsie Rover/A Mothers Love is a Blessing/Muirsheen Durkin/Merry Ploughboy etc, etc, the internet generally seem to be listed for Tin Whistle etc but NOT Button Accordion.
I would love to be able to get some tunes in Letter format as described & much more if possible, I have no problem paying for them.
Any help in this direction much appreciated.
My contact joetravers2@gmail.com

Re: Letter Notes for Button Accordion B/C (Newbie)