Removal of bad settings of a tune?
Can this be done by poster of a tune, if you boobed and regret posting eg for a tune with many settings already? Also "scrap" settings of part of a tune (I did this with "Lads o the Fair" tune and the whole tune then posted by s’one else). Can such bits and bobs be removed from thesession?
A lot of clutter could be eliminated thus. Jeremy can delete tunes, but could regretful poster do so also? Would be good.