The Trans-Atlantic Session

Add to calendar

One comment

The Trans-Atlantic Session

Mark Wallis and Tony Becker co-host an Trans-Atlantic Irish Traditional Virtual Zoom Session every Wednesday at 8:00 PM in Ireland and the UK / 3:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Pacific Time.

Like most in-person Irish sessions around the world, this International session’s music emphasis is on traditional Irish, Contra-dance, Old-Time and similar instrumental dance tunes, with an occasional song.

Here’s the Zoom meeting link: https://link.americeltic.net/session

To request the link during the session, you can send us an email or text message (but DO NOT a trans-atlantic text message because – they are EXPENSIVE!)

Mark Wallis
mark.w.wallis@icloud.com
mark.w.wallis@btinternet.com
07866 600368

Tony Becker
americeltic@gmail.com
M 408 600-8783