The Traditional Irish Music Session

Add to calendar

One comment

The Traditional Irish Music Session

*NEW* Traditional Irish Music Session
Mondays at 8PM UK | 3PM Eastern | Noon Pacific

Welcome to the ONLINE ZOOM Traditional Irish Music Session! Hosted by Mark Wallis & Alix Sandra Huntley-Speirs, we meet every Monday at 8PM UK | 3PM Eastern | Noon Pacific. All are welcome to attend to play traditional Irish instruments, or to listen and enjoy!

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89155330559?pwd=NHF4aTU0TSsxd01aUVdNbXhoODRGQT09
Meeting ID: 891 5533 0559
Passcode: tunes

Please also join our FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/trad.irish.music.session