Jock Tamson’s Bairns

By Jock Tamson’s Bairns

Added by prouse .
  1. Arthur Bignold Of Lochrosque
    Hugh MacDonald
    Sandy Duff
  2. The Birken Tree
  3. The Hieland Soldier
  4. The Skyeman’s
  5. Jenny Dang The Weaver
  6. Brave Lewie Roy
  7. Cathkin Braes
  8. Clarke Saunders
  9. Miss Grace Hay’s
    The Shepherdess
    In Dispraise Of Whisky
  10. The Hills Of Perth
    Mrs. MacDougall
  11. Sae Will We Yet

Three comments

The first album from this great Edinburgh band, originally released in 1980. The members at that time were Tony Cuffe (later in Ossian), John Croall, Rod Paterson, Adam Jack, Ian Hardie, Norman Chalmers and Jack Evans