Crashing Through The Trees

By Warblefly

  1. Folk Ruts
  2. New York Girls
  3. Devil In The Kitchen
  4. Going Home
  5. Sleepy Maggie
  6. When The Rain Came
  7. The Boys Of Bluehill
    Chief O’Neill’s Favourite
  8. Murder Ballad
  9. (We Are) The Road Crew
    Joe Cant’s
    Eel In The Sink
  10. Ballad Of Ali Abbas
    Jenny’s Gone To Linton
  11. Highway To Limerick
    (Highway To Hell)

One comment

Warblefly website

Some of these tracks can be downloaded for free from the band’s website. For others you’ll have to buy the cd (well worth it).