Ar Y Ffin

By Delyth Jenkins

  1. Bouree
  2. Land Of Lost Content
  3. Glan Meddwdod Mwyn
  4. Yr Hen Don
    Y Corgi Bach
  5. Andante
  6. Y Bardd
    Mother’s Delight
  7. Castle Hill
  8. Nyth Y Gôg
    Difyrrwch Gwŷr Llangrallo
  9. Diferiad Y Gerwyn
    Walts Trefforest
  10. Age Of Mad Illusions
  11. Bugeilio’r Gwenith Gwyn
  12. Tylwyth Twrch
  13. Ar Y Ffin
  14. Iain Ruairidh’s Lament

One comment

"Ar Y Ffin" ~ Delyth Jenkins, harpist hailing from Swansea

Sain CD, 1999 ~ SCD2206
Also available on Cassette ~ C2206

Music for the Celtic harp, Delyth Jenkins is also one of the three who make up the Welsh group Aberjaber, who have also recorded with Sain. Aberjaber, along with Delyth, includes Peter Stacey on various winds and Ben Assare, cello and percussion…