I’ll Have A Pint!!!

By Flaming Seamus

  1. Dancing On Cromwell’s Grave
  2. Irish Rover
  3. Waxie’s Dargle
  4. The Gravelwalks
  5. Boys Of The Old Brigade
  6. If I Should Fall From Grace With God
    I’ll Tell Me Ma
  7. The Mason’s Apron
  8. Egan’s!!!
  9. Sally Maclenanne
  10. McHugh’s!!!
  11. All You Jacobites…
  12. Captain Fitzpatrick’s Polkas
  13. Whiskey In The Jar
  14. Bold Riley

One comment

Re: I’ll Have A Pint!!!

Information on this release is extremely scant.

Discogs has it as self-released and gives these credits:

Bodhrán – Fritz Jochum;
Vocals, Guitar, Snare – Eric Johnston;
Vocals, Mandolin, Fiddle, Guitar – Tony Comeau.

Posted by .