Masters Of Irish Music

By Seamus Ennis

  1. The Pinch Of Snuff
  2. The Fairies
  3. The Gold Ring
  4. The Fairy Straying
  5. The False-Hearted Lover
  6. Ditherum Doodah
  7. The Bird’s Chorus
  8. The Lark In The Morning
  9. The Lark’s

One comment

The OP hasn’t made any comments, so here goes.

This LP was recorded by Bill Leader for his own eponymous label (LEA 2003) in 1969 and was the first in said labels ‘Masters of Irish Music’ series.

Séamus plays uilleann pipes on tracks 1-4, 8 & 9, and whistle on 6 & 7, and sings track 5.

Posted by .