By Dave Flynn

Added .
  1. The Tempest In Mali
  2. The Mad Magician
  3. The Mad Magicians Daughter
  4. Stone Walls
  5. The Magical
    Cinderella’s Slipper
  6. Beautiful Freaks Like Us
  7. The Afro-Classical
  8. Ducks
  9. The Monument
    The Crickets March Over The Saltbox
  10. Woodlands
  11. Inisheer
  12. Lullaby
  13. Drowsy Maggie
    The Coming Of Spring

One comment

Available to Buy Online Now


My debut album Draíocht is available to buy online now, please follow this link to listen to samples and purchase the album through paypal.


The album will probably be available elsewhere within a few months.

Anyone who buys the album through my website will get an exclusive autographed copy!



Posted .