Over The Moor To Maggie

By Oisin

Three comments


At the time they made Over The Moor, Oisin comprised Geraldine McGowan (vocals, boshran), Tom McDonagh (bouzouki, guitar), Mick Davis (fiddle), Brian McDonagh (mandolin, mandola, guitar, bouzouki), Seamus McGowan (guitar, vocals) and Gerry Phelan (flute, whistle). This album features guest musicians Paddy Glackin (fiddle - and production) and Micheal O Broin (pipes).

My Vinyl 33 is dated 1980 and was publioshed at Tara as Nr.2012
Great music!