The Dear Little Isle

By Inishbofin Ceili Band

  1. Lad O’Beirn’s
    Tommy Coen’s
  2. Sixpenny Money
    The Connaught Man’s Rambles
  3. Time To Say Goodbye
  4. Lucy Cambell
    The Mountain Top
    The Concert
  5. Broderick’s
    The Galway Rambler
  6. The Dear Little Isle
  7. Mayor Harrison’s Fedora
    The Piper’s Despair
  8. The Floating Crowbar
    The Providence
    Tom Ward’s Downfall
  9. If I Were A Blackbird
  10. An Rogaire Dubh
    Na Ceannabhain Bhana
    Paidin O’Raiftire
  11. Go And Leave Me If You Wish To
  12. Unknown
    The Blackbird
  13. The Connemara Rose
  14. Kiss Me Kate
    The Green Groves Of Erin
    The Boys Of Ballisodare
  15. Amhrain Mhuighnise
  16. The Tarbolton
    The Longford Collector
    The Sailor’s Bonnet

Two comments

Inishbofin Ceili Band

Geraldine King - guitar/vocals
Michael Joe O’Halloran - bodhran/vocals
Francis O’Halloran - fiddle/vocals
Paddy Joe King - accordian
Sean Abeyta - fiddle
Desmond O’Halloran - fiddle/vocals
John O’Halloran - accordion

guest musicians include:
Patsy Broderick, Frances Black, Sharon Shannon, John Faulkner, Iarla Fox, Seamus Shannon.

mail order address: