Cat In A Cannon

By Needfire

  1. When I Get There
  2. It’s OK
  3. Tomorrow’s Sunrise
  4. Alma The Younger
  5. Jig For Alma
  6. Her Bright Smile
  7. Just Warmin’ Up
  8. Julia Delaney
    The Congress
  9. Dance With Me
  10. Sound Of Sleat
  11. Fight Where I Stand
  12. When I Get There (Reprise)

Two comments


Needfire is a Celtic-Rock band from Dallas, Texas. They’re half original and half traditional.

Along with the Rock, they also do some splendid acoustic tracks. “Sound of Sleat” is an acoustic gem.