Small Change

By Tuppence

  1. Come My Children
  2. The Cuckoo’s Nests
  3. Jovial Broome Man
  4. Argeers
  5. Lowlands Of Holland
  6. Whisky Johnny
  7. Mony Musk
    De’il Amang The Tailors
  8. Minstrel Boy
  9. Irish Tunes
  10. Lily Of The West (Irish Version)
  11. Lily Of The West (American Version)
  12. Mississippi Sawyer
    Soldier’s Joy
  13. Daisy Bell
  14. Weldon
  15. Leaving Of Liverpool

One comment

CD info

Tuppence - Simon and Sarah Spalding

Muircroft Studios in Ythanbank, Scotland, in February 2000. These selections are a pocketful of songs and tunes minted in different places and times.