Roll Back

By Horslips

  1. Trouble (With A Capital T)
  2. The Man Who Built America
  3. Guests Of The Nation
  4. Faster Than The Hound
  5. Huish The Cat
  6. Mad Pat
  7. The Wrath Of The Rain
  8. Flirting In The Shadows
  9. Cuchulainn’s Lament
  10. Ace And Deuce Of Piping
  11. Blindman
  12. Furniture
  13. The Power And The Glory
  14. Long Weekend
  15. My Love Is In America

Two comments

bonus tracks on disc 2:
1.Flower Amang Them All 2.Furniture 3.The Musical Priest/The High Reel 4.Trouble (With a Capital T)

This is their newer CD made in 2006. More toned down and relaxed then the their releases. All acoustic.