Tasty Touches CD 2

By Martin Donohoe

  1. Aghaidh Jhanuis
  2. Follow Me Down To Carlow
    The Wheels Of The World
  3. Molly Bawn
  4. My Love Is But A Lassie
    Dark Girl Dressed In Blue
  5. Penny Evans
  6. Jim Ward’s
  7. The Flower Of Magherally
  8. Bessie The Beauty Of Rossinure Hill
    Dearbhail Finnegan’s
  9. Tons Of Bright Gold
  10. Bunan Bui
  11. Miss Aileen O’Connor’s
  12. The Whisper
  13. Sit Down By The Fire
  14. Carolan’s Draught
  15. Hackler From Grousehall
  16. Tip Of Me Tongue
    Big John’s
  17. Belfast Mountains
  18. The Mountain Road
    The Road To Lisdoonvarna
  19. Only Our Rivers Run Free
  20. Kilavel
    Little House Under The Hill
    Blacksmith’s Fiddle

One comment

Tasty Touches CD2

Accordion maestro Martin Donohoe From Cavan is again joined by many singers and musicians, including Sean O Se, Meaiti Jo Sheamuis, Liam Fagan, lilter Seamus Fay, and guitarists Pat McManus and Paul Jermyn, amongst many others.