By Darren Maloney

  1. Pillow Talk
    57th Street
  2. C Groove
    G Groove
    That’s It
  3. Cavan Girl - Song
  4. Prelude From Suite No.1 For Unaccompanied Cello - Bach
  5. Macedonia
  6. New Mexico (There And Back Again) - Song
  7. White Leggings
    New York
  8. Nylon Needed
  9. Horizonto
  10. Loneliness (63rd Street Blues) - Song
  11. Doucement

Three comments

Backround info

recorded and engineered by darren maloney at 39, main street cavan and by kevin buckley, st.louis, USA. The second album from darren, this was launched at this years fleadh (cavan 2011) and is proving to be very popular.

Someone Like You….

Oh my god….its Cían Farrelly…..

Anyone know where i can buy (mp3 or cd) this album?