Waking Ned (Devine) - Original Soundtrack

By Shaun Davey

  1. Let The Draw Begin
  2. Fisherman’s Blues
  3. Red Herrings
  4. Maggie And Finn
  5. Cursing In Heaven
  6. The Ballad Of Ned Devine
    The Witches
  7. Jackie’s Theme
  8. Michael’s Ride
  9. Beyond Dreams And Spirits
  10. Hear Me
  11. An Angel Will Cry
  12. The Lotto Man Cometh
  13. Lux Eterna, My Eternal Friend
  14. The Tullymore
    The Witch, The Fiddle And The Phonebox
  15. The Parting Glass