By Adam Sutherland

Added by bdh .
  1. Thorb The Robot
    Rosie Shand Of Grantown
  2. Tallysow
    Heather And Pete
  3. Iris
  4. Europarty
  5. Sandor Feher
  6. Steve Forman’s
  7. Ship #81
    Pacific Trush
  8. Squall
  9. Mad Mike’s Return To Rum
    The Roybridge

One comment


Adam Sutherland (fiddle)
Marc Clement (guitar, keyboard)
Iain Copeland (drums)
John Paul Speirs (electric, double bass)

Debut album from Adam Sutherland, known for his work as part of The Treacherous Orchestra, Session A9, Peatbog Faeries, Babelfish and Croft No. Five. All of the tunes are Adam’s own compositions.

Check out his website for more details, including a documentary on YouTube!


Posted by .