Lissa Schneckenburger

By Lissa Schneckenburger

  1. Melissa Without The Me
    Eric’s Birthday
  2. The Irish Girl
  3. Aoife’s
    Coleman’s March
  4. The Lover’s Tasks
    The Riddle
  5. Dear Companion
  6. The River
  7. Before They Close The Minstrels Show
  8. The Bottle Of Brandy
    The Banks Of Lough Gowna
    Miss Sarah McFad
  9. Halafl
  10. Coleman’s March Reprise

One comment

Lissa Schneckenburger

Lissa Schneckenburger (Footprint Records 2005)

Melissa Without the "Me" (Lissa)/ Eric’s Birthday (Lissa)
The Irish Girl
Aoife’s (Aoife O’Donovan)/ Coleman’s March
The Lover’s Tasks/ The Riddle (Lissa)
Dear Companion (Words: Trad/ Lissa, Tune; Trad/ Lissa)
The River (Lissa)
Before They Close the Minstrel Show (Bob Coltman)[ lyrics ]
Miss Sarah MacFadyen (Jennifer Wrigley)
Halafl (Lissa)/ Mona’s (Lissa)
Coleman’s March Reprise (Words; Lissa, Tune; Trad)

Lissa Schneckenburger (fiddle, vocals), Corey DiMario (double bass), Eric Merrill (viola, harmony vocals), Keith Murphy (guitar, mandolin), Matt Heaton (electric guitar), Natalie Haas (cello), Shannon Heaton (flute), Stefan Amidon (percussion), Ted Davis (guitar)