Thoughts from Another World

By Johnny Cunningham

  1. Thoughts From Another World Part One
  2. Linden Rise
  3. P.M. Cunningham’s Odd Dance
    There’s Naebody Tae Blame But Ma Sel’
  4. Taladh An Leinibh Losa
  5. Thoughts From Another World Part Two
  6. Limerick Lasses
    The Mountain Road
  7. Trip O’er The Mountain
  8. Brisk Bob
  9. The Crossing
  10. Further Along The Line

Three comments

Thoughts from Another World

1981 album from fiddler John Cunningham. Tracks 1, 2, 3, 5, 9 and 10 were composed by Johnny himself.

A good one

This was an especially good LP; is it even available any more?

Posted by .