Now is the Hour

By The Kilfenora Ceili Band

  1. The Morning Dew
    Hold The Reins
  2. From Clare To Here
  3. Little Bird
  4. Patsy Geary’s
    The Legacy
    Wallop The Spot
  5. Lost Little Children
  6. The Sunny Banks
    The Honeymoon
    The Ashplant
  7. My Heart’s Tonight In Ireland
  8. Monday Night In St. Flannan’s
    The Producer’s
    Sound Man Martin
  9. Auchtermuchty Gala March
  10. Rocks Of Bawn
  11. Visit To Ireland
    The Trip To Killarney
  12. The Duke Of Leinster
    The Dark Haired Lass
    The Limerick Lasses
  13. Now Is The Hour
    Cruacha Glas Na hÉireann

Two comments

John Lynch: Banjo, Mandolin & Leader
Fintan McMahon: Piano
Sean Griffin: Drums
Anne Rynne & AnneMarie McCormack: Fiddles
Sinéad Heagney: Fiddle & Viola
Eimear Howley: Fiddle, Viola, Banjo & Mandolin
Anthony Quigney: Flute, Whistle & Piano
Garry Shannon: Flute & Whistle
Claire Griffin: Accordion
Tim Collins: Concertina
Brian O’Grady: Double Bass
Sharon Howley: Cello

Notation links

Additional info for various title links above:

1.1 The morning dew (Traditional) see also
1.2 Denis Murphy’s reel, aka. Road to town (Traditional) see also
2 Clare to here (Ralph McTell)
4.2 The legacy, aka. Larry Redican’s jig (Traditional) see also
5 Lost little children (M:Tim O’Brien W:Robin & Linda Williams)
7.1 My heart’s tonight in Ireland (Andy Irvine)
7.2 Jimmy Ward’s jig (Traditional) see also
9 Auchtermuchty Gala march (Jimmy Shand)
10 The rocks of Bawn (Traditional)
13.1 Now is the hour (M:Clement Scott W:Maewa Kaihau/Furey/Arthur/Coulter)
13.2 Cruacha glas na hÉireann (Traditional) see also