Wait for Me

By O’Malley’s March

  1. An Clar Bog Deal
  2. Native People
  3. Mary Of Dunloe
  4. Sportin’ Paddy
    The Custom House
    The Bloom Of Youth
  5. May The Road Rise To Meet You
  6. Home Fires
  7. O’malley’s March
  8. Wait For Me
  9. Sean Bui
    Paddy Taylor’s
    The Trip To Athlone
  10. Kitty Mcgee
  11. Oliver’s Army
  12. Reddigan’s
    Limestone Rock
    Miss Ramsay’s
  13. South Baltimore Lullabye
  14. Song For Justice

One comment

Wait for Me

Wait For Me album for sale by O’Malley’s March was released May 16, 2006 on the CD Baby label.
Martin O’Malley - vocals, bodhran, acoustic guitar, harmonica, tin whistle
Paul Levin - uillean pipes, wooden flute, tin whistle
Bob Baum - bass guitar, lead vocals on "May the Road Rise to Meet You"
Jamie Wilson - drums, cajon, djembe, congas, lead vocals on "Oliver’s Army"
Jared Denhard - Celtic harp, trombone, Highland pipes
Ralph Reinoldi - electric guitar, mandolin, octave mandolin, lead acoustic guitar on "Mary of Donloe"

Special Guest Musicians:

Terry Correlli - keyboard
Jeffrey Forman - banjo
Maureen McCusker - saxophone and vocals
Terry O’Neill - fiddle