Just As It Was 1

By Alasdair Fraser and Muriel Johnstone

Search for Alasdair Fraser, Muriel Johnstone.

One comment

Just As It Was Volume 1

Paraphrased from the cover notes: Volume 1 of live dance music from the archives (1989 - 2003) of Alasdair and Muriel playing for Scottish Country Dance Balls in Scotland and throughout the United States of America.

Great tunes played in a lively and danceable manner with lots of tune variations. Yet they never miss a beat together.

Some of the tunes in a set are repeated to obtain the correct number of bars for the dance.