Just As It Was 3

By Alasdair Fraser and Muriel Johnstone

Search for Alasdair Fraser, Muriel Johnstone.

One comment

Just As It Was Volume 3

Paraphrased from the cover notes: Volume 3 of live dance music from the archives (1989 - 2003) of Alasdair and Muriel playing for Scottish Country Dance Balls in Scotland and throughout the United States of America.

See also Volume 1 and 2.