The Northern Concertina

By Jason O’Rourke

Three comments

Jason O’Rourke: C/G and Bb/F concertinas by Jeffries.
Teresa Clarke: fiddle and piano.
Tim Edey: nylon-string and steel-string guitars, high-strung guitar.
Seonaid Murray: tenor saxophone.
Stevie Dunne: steel-string guitar, high-strung guitar.

New Compositions

Jason composed ‘The Frozen Mouse Polka’, ‘The Mongrel’, ‘To Hell with Austerity’, and ‘Aggie’s Wedding’.
Andy Dickson composed ‘A Short Walk from Home’.
Fabio Colussi composed ‘L’Aguilette’.
Eric Thézé composed ‘Arthur’.

You can listen to, download, or order a signed copy of the CD at: