By Battlefield Band

  1. Raigmore
    Long Run
    The Clansmen Mourning
  2. That’s How Strong My Love Is
    The Water Is Wide
  3. Calum Ross
    Easy Peasy
  4. A’ Bhriogais Uallach
    The Waves Of Otur
    Split The Whisker
  5. Song Composed In August
  6. The Great White Herring
    Alejandro Blanco
  7. Iain Ghlinn’ Cuaich
  8. Lovers & Friends
  9. Port Mairi Alasdair Raghnaill
    The Highland Lassie Going To The Fair
    The Blackthorn
    Mary Beaton’s
  10. The Lily & The Rose
    Lochiel’s Awa’ Tae France
  11. Glen Caladh Castle
    Duncan Macneil Esq’s Farewell To Melfort
  12. Mo Ghleannan Taobh Loch Liobhainn
  13. Na Manac‘h Me N’vin Bˆlek

One comment

Released 2011

Mike Katz - vocals, guitar, cittern, whistle, pipes
Sean O’ Donnell - vocals, guitar
Alasdair White - vocals, cittern, mandolin, fiddle, whistle
Ewen Henderson - vocals, fiddle, whistle, pipes, piano