Room Enough For All

By Battlefield Band

  1. Bagpipe Music
  2. Major George Morrison, DSO
    Nighean Na Cailliche
    The Pneumatic Drills
  3. Farewell To Indiana
  4. The Garron Trotting
    Cawdor Fair
    The Merry Lads Of Air
    The Cuckoo
  5. Nic Coiseam
  6. The Hairy Angler Fish
    Peter The Dolphinmaster
    The Sound Of Sleat
  7. Ceann Loch An Dùin
    Cha Toirinn Coig Peighinn Oire
  8. Duanag An T-Seòladair
  9. The Eight Men Of Moidart
    The Amorous Carling
    Lochiel’s Awa’ Tae France
  10. In Contempt
  11. Tynes In Overtime!

One comment

Released 2013

Mike Katz - highland and small pipes, whistles, bass, guitar, vocals
Alasdair White - fiddle, whistle, bouzouki, vocals
Sean O’Donnell - guitar, vocals
Ewen Henderson - fiddle, vocals, highland pipes
& Mike Whellans - moothie