Good Morning To Your Nightcap

By Paul Maguire, Desy Adams, Ruadhrai O’Kane, Ryan O’Donnell

  1. The Furze In Bloom
    Bill The Weaver
    I Shall Ne’er Wean Her
  2. The Blockers
    Moving In Decency
    The Hairy Dogleaf
  3. An Bacach Buidhe Na Leimne
  4. Miss Sarah Drummond From Perth
  5. Gusty’s Frolics
    I’m The Boy For Bewitching Them
    Hiúdai Gallagher’s March
  6. Idir Deighric ‘gus Breo
    King George IV
    Launching The Boat
  7. Ard Baithen
    Hermann’s Hostel
    Michelle O’Sullivan’s
  8. Kevin Lynch’s
    Clancy’s Fancy
    The Highland Man Who Kissed His Granny
  9. The Flowers Of Antrim
    The Humours Of Ballyconnell
  10. Bruach Na Carraige Báine
  11. Planxty Charles O’Connor
    The Rock On The Clyde
    The Cow That Ate The Blanket
  12. Johnny McIljohn’s
    The Antrim Rose
    Good Morning To Your Nightcap

One comment


What a lovely album, strong playing by the guys and a really nice selection of tunes.

Well done and best of luck.

I’d recommend this to listeners and player alike.