The Twelve Pins

By Bully’s Acre

  1. "7"
  2. The Commodore
  3. Buí Bán
  4. Sal De Mar
  5. Leppadumdowledum
  6. The Broken Pledge
  7. Encuentro
  8. Farewell To Whalley Range:
    Hardiman The Fiddler
    Farewell To Whalley Range
  9. Devlin’
  10. The Twelve Pins

Two comments

Re: The Twelve Pins

Bully’s Acre is an exciting new trio comprising of Peter Browne (accordion), Lucas Gonzales (guitar), and Robbie Harris (percussion).

The album has been recorded and mastered by Brian Masterson, and consists of some traditional Irish tunes, tunes composed by Lucas and a few improvised pieces.