One comment

2014 (live) album.

They are/were:
- Liam Ó Maonlaí (piano/bodhrán/vocals)
- Peter O’Toole (bouzouki/guitar/vocals)
- Eithne Ní Chatháin (fiddle/vocals)
- Cormac Begley (bass/baritone/treble/piccolo concertinas)
- Maitiu Ó Casaide (whistle/uilleann pipes)

Available at Bandcamp:

Some info available about the musicians here:

All listed as traditional, except:
- Watching For The Daybreak (Peter O’Toole)
- Amhrán Na Féidireachta (Liam Ó Maonlaí)
- Guí (Eithne Ní Chatháin)