Maiden Voyage

By Faran Flad

  1. The Shaking Of The Sheets
  2. Leaving On The Red Star Line
    The Maiden Voyage
    She’s Wearing Boots
  3. The Lovely Nymph
  4. The Fair Maid
  5. Heather’s Tune
    Jim Ward’s
  6. The Modal
    Beal Bocht
    Bulgarian Red
  7. Death And The Lady
  8. Jacky Tar
    The Banks Of The Burdisel
  9. Building A Castle (While Sleeping In A Tent)
    Aaron’s Key
    The Moon And Seven Stars
    The Early Morning
  10. Tarry Trousers
  11. Lise’s Frolic
  12. One Misty Moisty Morning
    The Oyster Wive’s Rant

One comment

Re: Maiden Voyage

They are:
Heather Grabham (vocals/whistle)
Jan Debrabandere (guitar/vocals)
Elke De Meester (accordion/vocals)
Erwin Libbrecht (bouzouki/vocals)
Luc Pilartz (fiddle)
Koen Dewaele (bass)
Bart Deblaere (percussion)

The Early Morning Jig was composed by Erwin, and is different from the one already in the database.