Make It on Time

By Rawlins Cross

  1. Boogieland
  2. Crossroad
  3. The Near Dearly Departed
  4. You Will Always Have My Love
  5. Make It On Time
  6. Some People
  7. Where Would I Be
  8. French Painter
    Drive’er Down
  9. Don’t Wait On Me
  10. Rockaway
  11. Two Islands
  12. Deep Blue
  13. Navvy On The Line
    Jim Hodder’s
  14. Winter’s Tale

One comment

Rawlins Cross - Make It on Time

Newfoundland band.

- Dave Panting (guitars/mandolin/vocals/harmonica)
- Geoff Panting (accordions/keyboards/vocals)
- Ian McKinnon (highland bagpipes/whistles/bodhran/prcussion/jaw harp)
- Joey Kitson (vocals/harmonica)
- Howie Southwood (drums/percussion)
- Brian Bourne (vocals/acoustic and electric bass guitars/tabla/12 string electric guitar)