Southern Shore

By The Irish Descendants

  1. Town Of Bally Bay
  2. Pat Murphy’s Meadow
  3. The Six Horse-Power Coaker
  4. Downtown Girl
  5. Not For The Money Alone
  6. Joey Clement’s
    Ladies In The Salt Pound
    Coomb’s Cove
  7. Mickey Relligan’s Pub
  8. We Laughed
  9. Mick Maguire
  10. Four Green Fields
  11. No Con Test (The Price Of My Pig)
  12. Yankee Tom

One comment

The Irish Descendants - Southern Shore

On this album:
- Con O’Brien (vocals/guitar)
- Graham Wells (accordion/bodhran/harmonica/low whistle/piano/vocals)
- Paul Hiscock (bass guitar/vocals)
- Mike Hanrahan (bouzouki/guitar/tenor banjo/tenor saxophone/vocals)

Featuring a few members of Great Big Sea:
- Bob Hallet (vocals)
- Alan Doyle (guitar/vocals/percussion)
- Séan McCann (vocals)

The Battery Singles set has two of the three same tunes as Graham Wells’ Singles from the Battery set, with the 2nd tune being different.