Déjà Vu

By Perpetual e-Motion

  1. Down In The Swamp
    MacArthur Road
  2. Cliffs Of Mohr
    Mutt’s Favorite
    Sean Ryan’s
  3. Turnpike Warrior
  4. Sally Goodinʻ
  5. Cluck Old Hen
  6. Josephine’s
  7. Bridge The Gap
  8. Andy De Jarlis
    Mrs. McGhee
  9. Last Pint
  10. Greasy Coat
    Sally Ann
  11. Eleanor Rigby

One comment

Perpetual e-Motion - Déjà Vu

2015 album. New England contraband.

Available at:

They are:
- Ed Howe (electric five string violin/harmony vocals)
- John Coté (synth guitar/didgeridoo/foot percussion/vocals)