Earthtones, Vol. 2

By Tony Michael

  1. A Health To The Ladies
    Rock Valley
    Uncle Jim
  2. Cherokee Maiden
  3. Boys Of Bluehill
    Harvest Home
  4. Mountain Gals
  5. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
  6. Red Wing
    Crooked Stovepipe
  7. Westphaliz
  8. I Got Rhythm
  9. Spanish Eyes
  10. Irish Washerwoman
    Rakes Of Mallow
    Scotland The Brave
  11. Original Interlude
  12. Old Fashioned Love
  13. Matador’s Revenge
  14. Sheehan’s
    Mouth Of The Tobique
  15. Dark As A Dungeon
  16. Rippling Water
    Smash The Window
    Plymouth Lass
  17. Lil Cabin Home On The Hill
  18. Mrs. McLeod’s

One comment

Tony Michael - Earthtones, Vol. 2

2004 fiddle album. Canadian, Irish, and Scottish music.