Pipers Of Distinction

By William J. Morrison

  1. The Blue Cuckoo
    Kenneth MacDonald
    Duncan MacGregor
  2. MacPhedran’s
    O’er The Moor And Amang The Heather
    Brahan Castle
    Miss Janet Jeffray
    Fermoy Lass’s
    The Temple Harp
    Loch Ness
  3. Colin MacKay
    St. Valery
    Jack Aloft
  4. Rt. Hon. Allan J. MacEachan
    Sandy Thomson Of Alva
    Ludovic Morrison’s Favourite
  5. The Boneshaker
    Cameronian Rant
    John Paterson’s Mare
  6. Glensanda
    The Honeymoon
  7. Lament For The Viscount Of Dundee
  8. Duncan MacGillvary `Chief Stewart’
    Andy Innes Welcome To Kyle
  9. Tulloch
    Piper’s Bonnet
    Miss Proud
    Dr. MacPhail’s
  10. Lullaby For Grace
    Champion Of The Sea
    Jig By D.A. Campbell `Glendale
    The Broken Chanter
  11. Jimmy Baxter’s March
    The Boys Of Locheynort
  12. Petronella
    Willie Cameron Of Struthers
    The Don From Barra
  13. The Road To Bornish
    Christine MacQueen Of Glenelg
    Joy Wallace’s Byke
  14. Dr. John N. MacAskill’s Welcome To South Uist
    Rev. Ewen S. Nicoll