Everyone In

By The Drowsy Lads

Added by bdh .

One comment

Everyone In (2018)

The 4th album from Columbus, Ohio-based musicians The Drowsy Lads.

John McKewen ~ banjo, bouzouki, vocals
Daniel McKewen ~ guitar, bodhran, uilleann pipes, vocals
Bryan Brookes ~ flute, whistles, concertina, vocals
Josh Franck ~ melodeon, vocals
Phil Franck ~ fiddle, banjo, accordion, bouzouki, vocals


Posted by .