The Silent Majority

By Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar

Added by bdh .
  1. Prologue
  2. The Silent Majority
  3. George
  4. Fearghal O’Gara’s
    Rookery Lane
  5. We Must Be Contented
  6. Did You Like The Battle, Sir?
  7. The Tide
  8. Limbo
  9. Brisk Young Man
  10. The Last Pint
    The Luck Penny
  11. Rolling Down The Ryburn

One comment

The Silent Majority (2016)

Ciaran Algar ~ violin, vocals, bouzouki, banjo
Greg Russell ~ vocals, guitar, bouzouki
Laurence Blackadder ~ double bass
Ali Levack ~ border pipes, Great Highland bagpipes, whistle
Tom Wright ~ percussion
Hannah Martin ~ vocals

Posted by .