Pastures of Plenty

By JSD Band

  1. The Bonnie Lass Of Albany
  2. The Anascaul
    The Dancing Master’s (Reel Or Polka)
    As I Went Out Upon The Ice
  3. Pastures Of Plenty
  4. The Downfall Of Paris
    The Chanter’s Tune
  5. Shake Loose The Border
  6. Seamus’
    Gan Ainm
    The Monaghan
    Gan Ainm
  7. Patrick’s Island
  8. The Gypsy Laddie
  9. The Sligo Maid
    The Humours Of Tulla
    St. Anne’s
    The Green Feilds Of Rossbeigh
  10. Shady Grove
  11. Rodney’s Glory
    An Spalpeen Fanach
  12. The Spanish Lady

One comment

JSD Band - Pastures of Plenty

1998 album.

On the album:
– Rob Mairs (5-string banjo/dobro/vocals)
– Jim Divers (bass/vocals)
– Colin Finn (drums/percussio)
– Des Coffield (electric guitar/mandolin/keyboards/vocals)
– Chuck Fleming (fiddle)
– Sean O’Rourke (saxophone/flute/vocals)

Some additional information available at Discogs: