By Anders Lillebo

One comment

Anders Lillebo - Homecoming

2019 album.

Accordion player from Norway.

His website:

Anders Lillebo’s Bandcamp page:

On the album:
- Anders Lillebo (piano accordion; organ, track 8)
- Olav Christer Rossebø (fiddle, mandolin, banjo)
- James Taylor (guitar)
- Arthur Stones (bouzouki; banjo, track 4)

All tunes listed as traditional, except:
- Tiny the Trooper (Paddy O’Brien)
- John Brady’s (John Brady)
- The Breach (The East Pointers)
- The Lillebo Hornpipe (Anders Lillebo)