Burden Lake

By Kevin Henderson and Neil Pearlman

Search for Kevin Henderson, Neil Pearlman.

  1. Sjovald
  2. Liam’s
  3. Tune For Lukas
    Talon’s Trip To Thompson Island
  4. Da Trowie Burn
  5. Head Her In For Bastavoe
    Sillocks And Tatties
    The Magic Roundabout
  6. Gas Station Raptors
    The Strat-O-Matic King
  7. Bonfrost
  8. San Simon
    47 Hours
  9. Burden Lake

Two comments

Burden Lake

Kevin Henderson - Fiddle
Neil Pearlman - Piano & Mandolin

Guest: Neil Harland - Double Bass on tracks 1, 2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8

Engineered and mixed by Ian Stephenson at Simpson Street Studios, Thropton, Northumberland

Mastered by Gordon Gunn at Caithness Mix Room

Available at https://kevinandneil.bandcamp.com/releases

Re: Burden Lake

"Sjovald", "Liam’s", "Tune For Lukas", "Talon’s Trip To Thompson Island", "The Magic Roundabout", "Bonfrost", "Burden Lake" composed by Kevin Henderson.
"Gas Station Raptors", "The Strat​-​O​-​Matic King", "San Simon", and "47 Hours" composed by Neil Pearlman.
"Da Trowie Burn", "Head Her in for Bastavoe", and "Sillocks and Tatties" are traditional.