Mutiny In The County

By Tim Browne

  1. Many A Wild Night
    I’ll Tell Me Ma
  2. Rising Of The Moon
  3. Within A Mile Of Dublin
    Johnny Allen’s
    Tom Billy’s
  4. Worm And The Blackbird
  5. Sarah’s Revenge
    Leary’s Pound Note
  6. Lena’s
    Old Time
  7. Now Westlin Winds
  8. Man In The Moon
  9. Céad Míle F**k Off
  10. Maurice O’Keeffe’s
    Maurice O’Keeffe’s
  11. Johnny Mickey’s
    Ballad Of Ned Jones’ Toyota
  12. Pride Of Petravore
    Whiskey You’re The Devil!
  13. Pursuit Of Farmer Michael Hayes
  14. Eileen’s
  15. Mary She Went To Bunane
  16. Bould Thady Quill
    Bold Thady Quill

One comment

Re: Mutiny In The County

Tracks 2, 7, 11b, 13 and 16a are songs. Track 9 is a piece. Track 15 is an air.
Tim Browne (fiddle, vocals, bouzouki), with Timmy Connors (accordion, backing vocals), Dan Curtin (fiddle, backing vocals), Paudy Scully (flute), Len McCarthy (accordion), John Drew (mandocello), Eoin O’Sullivan (backing vocals), Helen Curtin (backing vocals)