Crossing the Ocean

By The House Devils

  1. Wearing The Britches
  2. Corner House
    Paddy Taylor’s
    Crock Of Gold
  3. Awake, Awake
  4. Collins’
    Meelick Team
  5. Castleroe Mill
  6. Ace And Deuce Of Pipering
    Broken Pledge
    Killarney Boys Of Pleasure
  7. There With You
  8. Tied My Toes To The Bed
  9. Gan Ainm
    I Have Travelled This Country
  10. I Have Travelled This Country
  11. Con Cassidy’s
    Gan Ainm
    Paddy Fahy’s
  12. My Bonny Boy Is Young
  13. Groves
    Lady Birr
    Bonnie Kate
  14. Hare’s Lament
  15. Lady On The Island
    Sailor’s Bonnet
    Crooked Road To Dublin

One comment

Re: Crossing the Ocean

Matt Fahey (vocals, guitar, bouzouki, resonator guitar), Mat Walklate (harmonica, flute, vocals, whistle, pipes), Andrew Dinan (fiddle), Anthony Haller (double bass), with Aidan Kilroy (bodhrán), Jonny Hulme (banjo), Laszlo Palko (percussion), Ian Lewis (Hammond organ), Alison King (backing vocals)