The Cottage Door

By Greenwood Tree

One comment

Greenwood Tree - The Cottage Door (2006)

Their website:

Fifth album of five by the duo. Available on iTunes.

They are:
- Bill Cagley (guitar/mandolin/banjo/harmonica/vocals, see also )
- Stu Janis (hammered dulcimer/concertina/bowed psaltery/handpan, see also )

Some tune composer information:
- Willy’s Joy/Springboard Jig/Vorpal Jig/Freshwater Hornpipe (Stu Janis)
- Morgan Megan/Carolan’s Concerto (Turlough O’Carolan)
- Plover’s Wing (Dave Richardson)
- Home Ruler (Frank McCallum)