Heading Out

By Inver

  1. The Snag
  2. The Bunny’s Hat
    The Lost Key
  3. The Simple Things
  4. Mouse In The Cupboard
    The Cat’s Meow
    Dick Sherlock’s
  5. A Turn Of Events
  6. The P&O
    Dans Plinn
  7. Crack On
  8. One For The Road
    The Green
    Wissahickon Drive
  9. Vals Til Mor Og Far
  10. Yakity
    Finn Harper’s
    The White Swan In The Window

One comment

Inver - Heading Out (2019)

Available on Bandcamp:

Their website:

They are:
- Rune Barslund (whistle/accordion)
- Kevin Lees (fiddle)
- Matthew Jones (guitar)

Tune composer information available on Bandcamp, and, folkshop (https://folkshop.dk/shop/31-go/606-inver—-heading-out/ ):
- The Snag (Rune Barslund & Rasmus Nielsen)
- The Bunny’s Hat (David Lim)
- The Lost Key (Rune Barslund)
- The Simple Things (Kevin Lees)
- The Cat’s Meow (Joanie Madden)
- A Turn Of Events (Kevin Lees)
- The P&O Polka (Christy Leahy)
- Crack On (Matthew Jones)
- One For The Road (Rune Barslund)
- The Green Reel (Rune Barslund)
- Wissahickon Drive (Liz Carroll)
- Vals Til Mor Og Far (Rune Barslund)
- Yakity Jig (Kevin Lees)
- Finn Harper’s (Rune Barslund)
- The White Swan In The Window (Kevin Lees)