The Leipzig Sessions

By Murray and Falkenau

Search for Murray, Falkenau.

  1. Wake Up The Neighbours
  2. Polly Put The Kettle On
    Reel Le Blanc
    Ashe Road
  3. Riposte
  4. Song For Little Man
  5. The Leipzig #1
    The Leipzig #2
  6. Monroe’s Farewell To Dark Hollow
    28th Of January
  7. In The Sun
  8. Western Plains
  9. House On The Hill
    The Leading Role
  10. Ivan’s (Waltz)

One comment

Murray and Falkenau - The Leipzig Sessions (2011)

Their website:

They are:
- Anna Falkenau (fiddle/lead guitar/backing vocals)
- Ivan Joseph Murray (guitar/vocals)

Some song/tune composition information:
- Wake Up The Neighbours/Song For Little Man/Riposte/Western Plains (Ivan Murray)
- The Leipzig Jigs/Ivan’s Waltz (Anna Falkenau)