Live Hearts

By Moving Hearts

Added by GW .
  1. McBride’s
  2. 2-1 Freddie
  3. Downtown
  4. All I Remember
  5. Open Those Gates
  6. Strain Of The Dance
  7. What Will You Do About Me?
  8. Let Somebody Know
  9. Lake Of Shadows

Two comments

Re: Moving Hearts

A live recording from a gig at the Dominion Theatre, London in 1983 (I was there), this featured the line-up that had made ‘Dark End of the Street’ with the exception of Mick Hanly who had replaced Christy Moore on vocals and guitar.

Posted by .

Re: Live Hearts

The album cover shown above is from their 2007 reunion show at Vicar Street; nothing to do with the 1983 Live Hearts record.