Dathanna an Cheoil

By Fiana Ni Chonaill

  1. The Mountain Lark
    The Red Bee
  2. Lady Laetitia Burke
  3. The March Of The Min Na Toitean Bull
    The Garavogue
  4. A Stór Mo Chroí
  5. O’Dwyer’s
  6. The Battering Ram
    The Maid On The Green
    The Legacy
  7. The Boys Of Ballisodare
    The Man Of The House
  8. Mrs Bermingham
  9. Helvic Head
  10. Cuimhne An Phíobaire
  11. The Sligo Fancy
    The Humours Of Tuamgraney
  12. Manorhamilton The 8th Of May
    The Banks Of The Erne

One comment

Re: Dathanna an Cheoil

‘Dathanna an Cheoil’ is the debut album by Irish harper Fiana Ní Chonaill. The title translates to ‘The Colours of Music’ and showcases the wide repertoire of the Irish harp today. It includes harp specific repertoire, lively dance music and haunting slow airs. See http://fianaharpmusic.com